Weather in Newton (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    40.1 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    4.12 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Newton

      • 8 Dec, Thu 44 / 28 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 18 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 30 / 19 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 34 / 27 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 41 / 30 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 37 / 28 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 34 / 12 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 25 / 11 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 27 / 19 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments