Weather in Newton (Updated 9 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    37.8 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    4.41 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Newton

      • 18 Jan, Wed 38 / 32 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 46 / 28 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 43 / 30 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 46 / 33 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 38 / 34 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 41 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 52 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 54 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 51 / 37 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments